860-535-9399
Facebook YouTube  My status

Upton Bass

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by James McGirr Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I have a 2009 Upton Standard with gamba corners that I love, I will probably never need another upri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BEST Ebony Double Bass Tailpiece All sizes by Scott Chapek Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
BEST Ebony Double Bass Tailpiece All sizes This is a fine dense ebony tailpiece if you need damper-down sound. It didn't work for me perhaps be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB 4/4 Concert Low B Special Double Bass by richard wagor Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
UB Concert 4/4 Low B Special Approximately 3 years ago I came to the conclusion that I needed to part with my constant companion ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Bass Verbal Appraisal by Upton Bass by Monte Asbury Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
Double Bass Verbal Appraisal by Upton Bass I should have done this years ago! Learned more about my bass and its relationship to the changing b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Max Johnson Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
UB Brescian Double Bass In December of 2011 I received an Upton Standard Hybrid, and was so impressed with it, that it becam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Claudio Marquez Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2013
UB Brescian Double Bass This is my second Upton Bass, and a huge upgrade from my 2008 Standard UB which I traded in. As a ja..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass by Laurie Meijer Drees Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass I received my Karr Deluxe Hybrid this week and am very happy with the instrument. I ordered this ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gary's Blended Double Bass String Set by sergio netto Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Gary's Blended Double Bass String Set I use this set of strings for about 4 years and it was the best combination of strings I've ever had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Genuine Leather Bass Bow Quiver by Jess Gaze Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
Genuine Leather Bass Bow Quiver Great quiver. Not quite like the one pictured. Sturdy and nice. Comparable to the Reunion Blues in s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Low C Extension: Double Bass C Extension Bass Extension by Matthew Pfeuffer Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
C-Extension in of English Sycamore and Ebony (standard) with added full gates About three months ago I got the Upton Bass C-Extension put on my Upton Bass Professor Deluxe. I had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Professor Double Bass - Flatback Upright Bass by Matthew Pfeuffer Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
upton bass professor flatback double bass I purchased and received my professor deluxe over three months ago and I honestly could not be happi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass by Francisco Mercado Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass I am so happy with the bass!! The sound is warm but yet bright and loud and the overall construction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Timothy Harpster Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
UB Brescian Double Bass I purchased a 5-string version of the Brescian model bass, and I couldn't be happier
with it! The f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clef Gut Upright Bass Double Bass Strings by dean ferrell Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
Clef Gut Upright Bass Double Bass Strings I have been using clef gut plain unwound strings for about 3 years now, both as an "historically inf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NEW Upton Bass Case "De la Ville" Double Bass Bag by Niels Jonker Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2012
UB DeLaVille Double Bass Bag Case Use this to carry my Folding Bass around town. The carry strap is sturdy and reliable, handles in al..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UB Travel Double Bass - Removable Neck by Kevin Bertram Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
UB Travel Bass - Removable/Adjustable Neck Hybrid Double Bass Well... So far, two national flights, two different airlines and no overages! (knock on wood)... Eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Michael Noonan Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Revolution Solo Double Bass Upright Bass Pickup I'm pretty new to double bass, but have been an electric player for 20 yrs. I have a Roth bass from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clef Gut Double Bass Strings with wound A & E by Michael Collins Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2012
Clef Gut Jazz Double Bass strings I just installed these strings yesterday and although they are still stretching out they seem to sou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pirastro Obligato Double Bass Strings by David Teague Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Obligato bass strings I play a Pollmann, made in 1966. I have had the instrument revoiced and the bass bar replaced. I tun..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Jay Scheuerle Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I've been involved with other hobbies where the toe-dipping range was quite large and the temptation..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 247 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]