860-535-9399
Facebook YouTube 

Upton Bass

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
UB Travel Double Bass - Removable Neck by Lucia Turino Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
UB Travel Bass - Removable/Adjustable Neck Hybrid Double Bass I have been playing an Upton travel bass for the last year and a half and it is the best choice I ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass by Leo Henkin Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass There is no bass like a Karr model from Upton. Mine is custom with English Sycamore back and sides, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Frank Irvin Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Upright Bass Pickup Revolution Double Bass Pickup I won this great pickup from the "for bass players only" site. It took a while to get around to inst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOLD: Upton Bass Fully Carved Bohemian 2013 by Steven Riches Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
SOLD: Upton Bass Fully Carved Bohemian 2013 Received this, my first Upton Bass, just before Christmas as promised. Beautiful antique look and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Workshop Double Bass Bow, French and German Styles by Elías Gómez Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
UB Workshop Double Bass Bow, French and German Styles Very good bow (german style), good balance and good weight, good bounce and the stick feels very str..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bass Repair and Restoration by Austin Verville Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Bass Repair and Restoration I received an inexpensive 1/2 size bass recently. After getting reacquainted with the instrument I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Robert Murphy Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
UB Brescian Double Bass This is the best thing that has happened to me since I started playing bass six years ago. My plywoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass by Jeff Roberts Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass This is my first bass. I have been playing guitar and electric bass for over 25 years but recently b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Mart van Eijk Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Upright Bass Pickup Revolution Double Bass Pickup Yesterday I received the Rev Solo pick up. I installed it in my bass: an 80 years old Bohemian solid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Michael McCarthy Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass My previous bass was a German hybrid made around 1952. The old saying old is better isn\'t always tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Jonathan Swift Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
UB Brescian Double Bass This past summer I traded in my 2008 Upton Standard Hybrid for a new Brescian round-back hybrid. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass by Leslie Trail Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass I have had my Upton Standard Hybrid for about 2 weeks now and I just love it. The sound so nice and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Antony Fanelli Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I picked up my Standard on June 19th (Flag Day) and I absolutely love it! I've played electric bass ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Replacement Tip for Upton Basses by Mason Wilson Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Replacement Tip for Upton Basses Higher quality than the one it replaced. I have an ULSA endpin with a the tip that I believe comes o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Concord Model Upton Double Bass by Sean Lehmann Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
The Concord Model Upton Double Bass Hi Eric! I've been meaning to call you guys but it's been a crazy week so far and I haven't found a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Charles Russo Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I have a 2008 standard UB, it is the 65th laminated bass they made. I consider my bass anything but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Bohemian Model Upton Double Bass by Aaron Fritz Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
The Bohemian Model Upton Double Bass So where do I begin?
As the soft case came off for the first time in my possession, my heart began ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by James McGirr Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I have a 2009 Upton Standard with gamba corners that I love, I will probably never need another upri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BEST Ebony Double Bass Tailpiece All sizes by Scott Chapek Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
BEST Ebony Double Bass Tailpiece All sizes This is a fine dense ebony tailpiece if you need damper-down sound. It didn't work for me perhaps be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB 4/4 Concert Low B Special Double Bass by richard wagor Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
UB Concert 4/4 Low B Special Approximately 3 years ago I came to the conclusion that I needed to part with my constant companion ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 256 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]