860-535-9399
Facebook YouTube 

Upton Bass

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Jay Corwin Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I purchased my Upton Standard Laminate as an upgrade to my first bass, a Shen SB80. It's been about ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass by Jase Conley Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass I Have had my Upton Bass for about 3 months and I am inseparable from my amazing bass. My UB Standar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Chris Coen Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
UB Brescian Double Bass Just took delivery of my very first Double Bass. I love quality instruments and have spend years acq..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Troy Sutler Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Upright Bass Pickup Revolution Double Bass Pickup I needed a bass pickup in a hurry. After reading about the Revolution Solo for years now I took the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gary's Blended Double Bass String Set by W.J. Brier Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Gary's Blended Double Bass String Set, Upright Bass Strings I recently restrung my ancient Kay Swingmaster and decided to give this string set a try. I initiall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Concord Model Upton Double Bass by Max Murray Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2015
The Concord Model Upton Double Bass After twenty years playing on a nice sounding fully carved bass, which had really high shoul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Travel Double Bass - Removable Neck by Lucia Turino Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
UB Travel Bass - Removable/Adjustable Neck Hybrid Double Bass I have been playing an Upton travel bass for the last year and a half and it is the best choice I ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass by Leo Henkin Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
The Karr Model Upton Double Bass There is no bass like a Karr model from Upton. Mine is custom with English Sycamore back and sides, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Frank Irvin Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Upright Bass Pickup Revolution Double Bass Pickup I won this great pickup from the "for bass players only" site. It took a while to get around to inst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOLD: Upton Bass Fully Carved Bohemian 2013 by Steven Riches Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
SOLD: Upton Bass Fully Carved Bohemian 2013 Received this, my first Upton Bass, just before Christmas as promised. Beautiful antique look and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Workshop Double Bass Bow, French and German Styles by Elías Gómez Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
UB Workshop Double Bass Bow, French and German Styles Very good bow (german style), good balance and good weight, good bounce and the stick feels very str..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bass Repair and Restoration by Austin Verville Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Bass Repair and Restoration I received an inexpensive 1/2 size bass recently. After getting reacquainted with the instrument I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Robert Murphy Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
UB Brescian Double Bass This is the best thing that has happened to me since I started playing bass six years ago. My plywoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass by Jeff Roberts Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass This is my first bass. I have been playing guitar and electric bass for over 25 years but recently b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution Solo Double Bass Pickup by Mart van Eijk Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Upright Bass Pickup Revolution Double Bass Pickup Yesterday I received the Rev Solo pick up. I installed it in my bass: an 80 years old Bohemian solid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Michael McCarthy Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass My previous bass was a German hybrid made around 1952. The old saying old is better isn\'t always tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Brescian Model Upton Double Bass by Jonathan Swift Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
UB Brescian Double Bass This past summer I traded in my 2008 Upton Standard Hybrid for a new Brescian round-back hybrid. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass by Leslie Trail Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
UB Standard Hybrid Double Bass I have had my Upton Standard Hybrid for about 2 weeks now and I just love it. The sound so nice and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Upton Bass Bag Deluxe Upright Bass Case by Edward Dale Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Double Bass Bag - Upton Bass Deluxe, Upright Bass Case A very good case that arrived the day after I ordered it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass by Antony Fanelli Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
UB Standard Laminated Double Bass I picked up my Standard on June 19th (Flag Day) and I absolutely love it! I've played electric bass ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 262 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]